Aqua View Oceanfront Vacation Rental

Our Guest Reviews

Everything Was Fabulous

First off, the condo was just great. Perfect location near town (but not too near) and within walking distance of several restaurants. Unlike many Caribbean rentals, the internet was good (which is a must these days). Comfortable beds and a well equipped kitchen topped it all off. We just have to have a big view… Read more “Everything Was Fabulous”

Jeff and Lauren
Dec 2018

Wonderful codo in best location. Clean, spacious and nicely decorated.

We rented last moment and were thrilled with our choice. Owner extremely accommodating! She even met us and led us to her beautiful condo. All the things needed for a wonderful vacation. We cooked in and walked to nice restaurants. Convenient to everything! Lots of great diving close by but please rent a vehicle to… Read more “Wonderful codo in best location. Clean, spacious and nicely decorated.”

Rob & Anne

Fantastic!!!

Great place for both divers and non- divers. Great place to swim, snorkel and dive right out the front door. View from balcony is priceless!!! Great location, close to center of town but still a quiet area. Dive center very short walk from unit. Condo is extremely well kept and clean and the owner is… Read more “Fantastic!!!”

Dan
November 2018

Amazing view, perfect location, gracious host

We had the perfect stay in Bonaire at the Aqua View! The 2 bedroom condo was nicely decorated, clean, very spacious and so comfortable. The ocean view is AMAZING – even better than the pictures. The location is an easy 10 minute walk to town, shopping and all the restaurants. It is next to a… Read more “Amazing view, perfect location, gracious host”

Noorani
September 2018

We couldn’t have found a better choice

This was our 1st time in Bonaire and our 1st time diving as a family since our youngest boy got his PADI certification. The shallow diving conditions were perfect. We saw eels, turtles, rays, octopus, and of course, all the variety of fish. Having the dive shop a block away was fantastic. The condo was… Read more “We couldn’t have found a better choice”

Hai, Greg, Grant and Brock
August 2018

Peaceful view of the ocean and great diving

Had a lovely month in Bonaire. Such a peaceful, wonderful view of the ocean! Loved sitting on the patio and listening to the waves. Great diving all over the island. Pleasantly surprised at all the sea life on dives right in front of the condo. Saw turtles, rays, eels, tarpon, and of course all the… Read more “Peaceful view of the ocean and great diving”

Martie and Michael L.
July 2018

The best view in all of Bonaire

The Elegancia condo have the best view and location in all of Bonaire. I’m so happy that you had the opportunity to purchase this unit for your business endeavors. We enjoyed your fresh basil, what a treat.

Stacy G.
5/28/2018

Thank you, Jeyna

Thank you, Jeyna, for creating a lovely home to share with those of us who come to Bonaire to experience the peace and beauty here. These two weeks of diving have been so relaxing. I’m going home with hundreds of pictures to edit and share. The view from this balcony, with Bonaire’s gentle wind blowing… Read more “Thank you, Jeyna”

Sandi L.
April 2018

This has been an amazing vacation

Bonaire is indeed beautiful as everyone says and the diving and snorkeling are beyond words. Aqua View has felt like home since Day One. Your welcome was SO friendly and warm. We felt like we were coming to visit a friend not a business deal. Your personal touches around the condo were so lovely and… Read more “This has been an amazing vacation”

Tiffany
March 2018

Lovely condo. The view and convenience were just what we wanted.

Loved the property. It was tasteful and convenient. Everything we needed. Especially appreciated the nice bedding. Normally I have to buy pillows because I don’t like flat or pillows with any odor. Here’s were puffy and clean. There was a delightful breeze flowing through the apartment. Thank you Jenya for sharing you beautiful vacation home… Read more “Lovely condo. The view and convenience were just what we wanted.”

Deb B.
April 2018

Our stay at Aqua View was great!

We were 2 couples on Bonaire for the diving. AV is only a block from the dive shop which was convenient. We even did 2 night dives directly in front of the condo. The kitchen had all the amenities we needed and the ocean views were perfect for us to prepare our own meals and… Read more “Our stay at Aqua View was great!”

David and Laurie C. and guests
April 2018

Beautiful Relaxing Oceanfront Condo!!

Wonderful host!! Condo is nicely decorated. The layout is great. The views are spectacular! Nice kitchen with the essentials. Dive shop is 500 feet away and the were nice with multiple branches around the island. Condo has a large balcony where we ate all our meals enjoying the oceanfront view, the sounds of the waves… Read more “Beautiful Relaxing Oceanfront Condo!!”

Gregory H.
April 2018

Superb apartment great location.

The apartment is effectively new and very well equipped. Located directly across from the sea, a brief and highly enjoyable walk down the front from the main town area and has Yellow Submarine almost next door for those who want to dive. Had a fantastic week stay and can only recommend it – could not… Read more “Superb apartment great location.”

Duncan W.
March 2018

Perfect Vacation!

Things could not have been better. Aqua View met all our expectations and then some! Beautiful view and impeccably appointed. Communication was easy and prompt. We had a problem with our luggage and Jeyna stepped in and was able to make things right (she has some sort of magic I think!). I don’t mean to… Read more “Perfect Vacation!”

Kevin D.
December 2017

We genuinely appreciate when guests take time to submit reviews.

You can also find Aqua View reviews on vrbo.com and facebook.


Submit a Review